## **2021-2022 Senate Republican Leadership Titles**

# Senate Republican Leader

Kevin Kelly

## Senate Republican Leader Pro Tempore

Paul Formica

## **Chief Deputy Senate Republican Leader**

John Kissel Craig Miner (Screening Chairman) Kevin Witkos

## **Deputy Senate Republican Leader**

Henri Martin Tony Hwang Eric Berthel Heather Somers

## **Assistant Senate Republican Leader**

Rob Sampson
Dan Champagne

#### **Senate Republican Whip**

Paul Cicarella